RULES & FORMAT



EXPLANATION ZONES

PREMIER TENNIS TOUR - CIRCUIT

Premier Tennis Network (PTN) created a circuit of Tennis Tournaments for the different tennis regions in Florida.

The name of these circuits of tournaments is called Premier Tennis Tour (PTT).

On the first season (first semester on 2021) there will be **3 main zones**:

Miami - West Palm

CENTRAL Orlando - Tampa

WEST Naples - Sarasota

Each zone will host their own events.

PTT member can participate in any zone and the ranking points will count toward the home zone of that player.